Candidate Forum – Board of Education

District 1
Barry Wickre (unopposed)

District 2
Jessica Fearns & Ron Payne

District 3
Marie Russell & Matt Brauer

Come to the candidates forum to help you make an informed choice this election.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Nags Head Elementary School, 7pm

The Forum will be followed by a “Meet & Greet” for Other Dare County Candidates